Adventure Committee Members

This conference planning committee that sets agendas for the annual AdVenture Marketing Conference. This event focuses on the education and networking needs of electrical industry marketing professionals.
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Toni L. SacrisonMarketing SpecialistViking Electric Supply - Corp HQ/Div. of Sonepar USAChairman
Trevor BjerkeMarketing ManagerJ. H. Larson CompanyChairman-elect
Brianna AddisonMarketing SpecialistCapitalTristateMember Distributor
Della CoffeltChief Information OfficerIAC Supply SolutionsMember Distributor
C. Robert HerringIT DirectorWomack Electric Supply Co., Inc.Member Distributor
Cecilia Hutcheson MaddenCorporate Manager, Brand ManagementMcNaughton-McKay Electric CompanyMember Distributor
Glen GraciaHead of Media Relations, AmericasSYLVANIA (LEDVANCE)Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
David QuatelaBrand Strategy ManagerSiemens Industry, Inc.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Becky CarronSr. Director of MeetingsNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Scott CostaPublisher, tED MagazineNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Linda ThurmanDirector of MarketingNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Lesley WallSr. Conference ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison