NAED Board of Directors

The NAED Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated industry leaders that volunteer their time and efforts to improve the association and the electrical distribution channel at large.  

Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Daniel DunganExecutive ChairmanSpringfield Electric Supply CompanyChairman
George VorwickPresident & CEOUnited Electric Supply Co., Inc.Chairman-elect
Larry SternPresidentStandard Electric Supply Co.Past Chairman
Andrew EscePresidentCity Electric Company, Inc.Regional Vice President
Walt MorrisonVice PresidentInterstate Electrical Supply, Inc.Regional Vice President
Timothy YoungCorporate Strategy FacilitatorCrescent Electric Supply CompanyRegional Vice President
Louie DeLeonCED Mid Continent Division ManagerCED - Mid-Continent DivisionRegional Vice President-elect
Rocky C. KuchenmeisterGeneral ManagerK/E Electric Supply Corp.Regional Vice President-elect
Gregory A. SmithExecutive Vice PresidentGranite City Electric Supply Company, Inc.Regional Vice President-elect
David G. MaxwellSenior Vice President - SalesGraybarReciprocal Seat-Board Chairman NERF
David RosensteinPresident & CEOConneXionReciprocal Seat-Board Member
John HardyEVP Business DevelopmentSonepar USAMember-at-large (Distributor)
James W. SmithPresidentMayer Electric Supply Co., Inc.Member-at-large (Distributor)
David H. WhitePresidentBorder States ElectricMember-at-large (Distributor)
Ralph HarrisVP Partner DevelopmentSquare D By Schneider ElectricMember-at-large (Manufacturer/Allied Partner)
John S. CainPresidentWiseway SupplyReciprocal Committee Chair (Distributor)
Chris Mitchell, CEP-S-OSBranch ManagerMayer Electric Supply Co., Inc.Reciprocal Committee Chair (Distributor)
Thomas NaberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison