Government Affairs Committee Members

This committee is an advocate for members by keeping appraised of current issues and notifying them of new laws and regulations that may impact their business.
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
George M. Adams, Jr.President & CEOElectric Supply Inc.Member Distributor
Nancy GoedeckeChairman and Chief Executive OfficerMayer Electric Supply Co., Inc.Member Distributor
Jack HendersonExecutive Vice PresidentHunzicker Brothers, Inc.Member Distributor
John A. MaltbyPresidentMaltby Electric Supply Co., Inc.Member Distributor
Clarence MartinChief Executive Officer & CFOState Electric Supply Co.Member Distributor
James K. Risk, IIICEO, Kirby Risk CorporationKirby Risk Electrical SupplyMember Distributor
Sandra RosecransChief Executive OfficerCity Electric Company, Inc.Member Distributor
Burt L. SchragaChief Executive OfficerBell Electrical SupplyMember Distributor
Jeff Van ZandtExecutive Vice PresidentTri State Supply Company, Inc.Member Distributor
Edward M. OrletSr. Vice President of Membership & MarketingNAEDNAED Staff Liaison