LEAD Committee Members

A conference planning committee that sets agendas for the annual Leadership Enhancement and Development (LEAD) conference.
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Christopher S. ProvoBranch ManagerStoneway Electric SupplyChairman
Scott GermeraadLighting and Design Sales ManagerSpringfield Electric Supply CompanyChairman-elect
Chris Mitchell, CEP-S-OSBranch ManagerMayer Electric Supply Co., Inc.Past Chairman
Mark M. Borreggine, CEP-S-ISInside SalesCity Electric Company, Inc.Member Distributor
Mike CarrAccount ManagerCapitalTristateMember Distributor
David Edward de SteigerIT ManagerRaymond de Steiger, Inc.Member Distributor
Eric HauffDirector-Corporate Inside Sales & Lead GenerationCrescent Electric Supply CompanyMember Distributor
Dan KnappDirector of Sales, Southern WIStandard Electric Supply Co.Member Distributor
Treavor PetersonBranch ManagerBorder States ElectricMember Distributor
Jase RosendahlBranch ManagerDakota Supply GroupMember Distributor
Chad SherrillOn-site Inventory SpecialistDickman Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Brock KleinWestern Regional Sales ManagerElectri-Flex Co.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Paul LawrukRegional Sales Manager-NEWireXpressMember Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Jessica L. RichardsonTerritory Manager-NorthwestEaton Wiring DevicesMember Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Matt Taets, LCRegional Sales ManagerRAB LightingMember Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Kathleen WatsonChannel DevelopmentABB Inc. Discrete Automation & Motion Div.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Brian PetersMembership DirectorNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Kevin PrangeMultimedia ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Millicent VictorianMeeting ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison