Missouri River Club Advisory Committee Members

This conference-planning committee is comprised of electrical distributors, manufacturers and manufacturer representatives. They are primarily located in the plains states that are dedicated to education and providing new and expanded networking opportunities. 
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Bill SquiresPresidentSMCChairman
John M. AndersonDivision ManagerCED - Central Industrial DivisionMember Distributor
Pete Cummings, CEP-S-OSVice President, Mid MissouriButler Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Louie DeLeonCED Mid Continent Division ManagerCED - Mid-Continent DivisionMember Distributor
Andrew JohnsBranch ManagerStanion Wholesale Electric Co.Member Distributor
Craig ReynoldsVice President, Western RegionFrench Gerleman Electric Co.Member Distributor
John TempleCorporate Director Vendor Strategy - ConstructionElectrical Engineering & Equipment Co.Member Distributor
Chris W. BuelowVice President, Sales & MarketingMilbank Manufacturing Co.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Pamela EricksonVP Sales & MarketingShat-R-Shield Inc.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Pete GrayManager, Channel DevelopmentSquare D By Schneider ElectricMember Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Greg HoltsclawTerritory Leader - Heartland RegionLutron Electronics Co., Inc.Member Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Leith WinsorDistrict Sales Manager - Great PlainsABB Inc. Low Voltage Products & SystemsMember Manufacturer or Allied Partner
Duane BashamVP Channel StrategyR/B Sales CorporationManufacturer Rep Member
David ReebPresidentMartin Electrical Sales Inc.Manufacturer Rep Member
Jon J. GehbauerSenior Regional ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Millicent VictorianMeeting ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison