South Central Region Council Members

The region council is responsible for membership, marketing, regional conference planning and representation of the interest of that region.
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Rocky C. KuchenmeisterGeneral ManagerK/E Electric Supply Corp.Regional Vice President
Robert MirbahaVendor Relations ManagerMetro Electric/Metro Lighting SupplyRegional Vice President-elect
Walt MorrisonVice PresidentInterstate Electrical Supply, Inc.Regional Past Vice President
George VorwickPresident & CEOUnited Electric Supply Co., Inc.Reciprocal Seat-Board Chairman NAED
Daniel DunganExecutive ChairmanSpringfield Electric Supply CompanyReciprocal Seat-Board Chair Past NAED
Larry SternPresidentStandard Electric Supply Co.Reciprocal Seat-Board Chair Past NAED
James W. SmithPresidentMayerReciprocal Seat-Board Chair-elect NERF
Lura McBridePresident and Chief Executive OfficerVan Meter Inc.Reciprocal Seat-Board Member
David RosensteinPresident & CEOConneXionReciprocal Seat-Board Member
Edward ArndtArea Sales ManagerRexelMember-at-large (Distributor)
Wayne CarterDivision ManagerCED - Carolina DivisionMember-at-large (Distributor)
David Edward de SteigerIT ManagerRaymond de Steiger, Inc.Reciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Scott GermeraadLighting and Design Sales ManagerSpringfield Electric Supply CompanyReciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Dan KnappDirector of Sales, Southern WIStandard Electric Supply Co.Reciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Chris Mitchell, CEP-S-OSBranch ManagerMayerReciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Sean R. BrooksVice President - Southern VirginiaMaurice Electrical Supply Co./USESIMember Distributor
Benjamin CaycePresidentCayce Mill Supply Co., Inc.Member Distributor
Nancy GoedeckeChairman and Chief Executive OfficerMayerMember Distributor
Eric HauffDirector-Corporate Inside Sales & Lead GenerationCrescent Electric Supply CompanyMember Distributor
Donald MastersVice President Southeast RegionShealy Electrical Wholesalers, a Division of Border StatesMember Distributor
Tim ParkVP - Commercial & Industrial Sales and Ops - SQDIrbyMember Distributor
Timothy John SchlesserDirector, Supply ChainAdvance Electrical Supply Company LLCMember Distributor
Langdon ScottSalesK & M Electric Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Donald W. StokesPresident/CEOStokes Electric CompanyMember Distributor
Thomas NaberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerNAEDEx-officio
Jon J. GehbauerSenior Regional ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Brian PetersMembership DirectorNAEDNAED Staff Liaison