Western Region Council Members

The region council is responsible for membership, marketing, regional conference planning and representation of the interest of that region.
Full NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Timothy YoungCorporate Strategy FacilitatorCrescent Electric Supply CompanyRegional Vice President
Louie DeLeonCED Mid Continent Division ManagerCED - Mid-Continent DivisionRegional Vice President-elect
Mick LeiboldChief Sales OfficerBroken Arrow Electric Supply Inc.Regional Past Vice President
Daniel DunganExecutive ChairmanSpringfield Electric Supply CompanyReciprocal Seat-Board Chairman NAED
George VorwickPresident & CEOUnited Electric Supply Co., Inc.Reciprocal Seat-Board Chair-elect NAED
Larry SternPresidentStandard Electric Supply Co.Reciprocal Seat-Board Chair Past NAED
David H. WhitePresidentBorder States ElectricReciprocal Seat-Board Member NAED
David G. MaxwellSenior Vice President - SalesGraybarReciprocal Seat-Board Chair-elect NERF
Christopher S. ProvoBranch ManagerStoneway Electric SupplyReciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Jase RosendahlBranch ManagerDakota Supply GroupReciprocal Seat-Committee Member
Jason BerrymanVP - General ManagerWholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc.Member Distributor
Doug M. BlevinsDFW Area ManagerElliott Electric SupplyMember Distributor
Eric M. HainesVP/Western DistrictStoneway Electric SupplyMember Distributor
David W. JonesPresidentIndependent Electric Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Doug MaasenRegion ManagerECHO Group, Inc.Member Distributor
William J. MorlanPresidentElectric Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Treavor PetersonBranch ManagerBorder States ElectricMember Distributor
Mike PrattPresident/CEOAmerican Electric Supply, Inc.Member Distributor
Evan RegenstreifPresidentRegency LightingMember Distributor
Mike RommeVP of Marketing and Supplier RelationsStanion Wholesale Electric Co.Member Distributor
Jason SegerSenior Vice President, Supply ChainBorder States ElectricMember Distributor
Roger StangerChief Information OfficerBuckles-Smith Electric Co.Member Distributor
Ben GranleyPresidentWerner Electric30 Under 35 Recipient
Thomas NaberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerNAEDEx-officio
Jon J. GehbauerSenior Regional ManagerNAEDNAED Staff Liaison
Brian PetersMembership DirectorNAEDNAED Staff Liaison